Skip to main content

I installed copyartifacts plugin in Jenkins. I created two projects one is freestyle or maven project and another one is multibranch pipeline project.

But in freestyle or maven project I'm not ale to search or discover projects under copy artifacts from another project.(Projects are not populated under Copyartifacts from another project)

Copyartifacts issue with multibranch pipeline:

copyartifacts issue with multibranch pipelineenter image description here

I installed copyartifacts plugin in Jenkins. I created two projects one is freestyle or maven project and another one is multibranch pipeline project.

But in freestyle or maven project I'm not ale to search or discover projects under copy artifacts from another project.(Projects are not populated under Copyartifacts from another project)

copyartifacts issue with multibranch pipeline

I installed copyartifacts plugin in Jenkins. I created two projects one is freestyle or maven project and another one is multibranch pipeline project.

But in freestyle or maven project I'm not ale to search or discover projects under copy artifacts from another project.(Projects are not populated under Copyartifacts from another project)

Copyartifacts issue with multibranch pipeline:

enter image description here

Source Link

Copyarifacts plugin not able to find Multibranch pipeline projects

I installed copyartifacts plugin in Jenkins. I created two projects one is freestyle or maven project and another one is multibranch pipeline project.

But in freestyle or maven project I'm not ale to search or discover projects under copy artifacts from another project.(Projects are not populated under Copyartifacts from another project)

copyartifacts issue with multibranch pipeline