Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/1109198189394124800
Post Reopened by sleske, karel, Dmitry Grigoryev, Kamil Maciorowski, Jan Doggen
Post Closed as "Duplicate" by MC10, Ramhound, music2myear, Dmitry Grigoryev, Tim_Stewart
align question with title with body, add clarifications
Source Link
sleske
  • 23.2k
  • 10
  • 70
  • 94

Is there any way I can have two passwords Temporarily disable WLAN internet access for my wi-fichildren, but allow it for adults

Can anybody tell me if there isWe use a solution to my problem,WLAN access point for internet access. I need the internet access to be turned off at 10pm for my children, but still be able to use it for myself. 

Can I have 2 passwords? Or does anyone know another way around this, please?

Is there any way I can have two passwords for my wi-fi

Can anybody tell me if there is a solution to my problem, I need the internet to be turned off at 10pm for my children, but still be able to use it for myself. Can I have 2 passwords? Or does anyone know another way around this, please?

Temporarily disable WLAN internet access for children, but allow it for adults

We use a WLAN access point for internet access. I need the internet access to be turned off at 10pm for my children, but still be able to use it for myself. 

Can I have 2 passwords? Or does anyone know another way around this, please?

Is there anyway,any way I can have two passwords for my wi-fi

Can anybody tell me if there is a solution to my problem, I need the internet to be turned off at 10pm for my children, but still be able to use it for myself. Can I have 2 passwords? Or does anyone know another way around this, please?

Is there anyway, I can have two passwords for my wi-fi

Can anybody tell me if there is a solution to my problem, I need the internet to be turned off at 10pm for my children, but still be able to use it for myself. Can I have 2 passwords? Or does anyone know another way around this please?

Is there any way I can have two passwords for my wi-fi

Can anybody tell me if there is a solution to my problem, I need the internet to be turned off at 10pm for my children, but still be able to use it for myself. Can I have 2 passwords? Or does anyone know another way around this, please?

Became Hot Network Question
Source Link

Is there anyway, I can have two passwords for my wi-fi

Can anybody tell me if there is a solution to my problem, I need the internet to be turned off at 10pm for my children, but still be able to use it for myself. Can I have 2 passwords? Or does anyone know another way around this please?