Skip to main content

Prevent iTunes opening on play button in macos Mojave . Stop playPlay/pausePause button in macOS

I'm struggling to get a solutiontrying to fix and prevent the iTunes app opening every time thatI press the Play/Pause key on my Mac's keyboard.

If I'm even using spotifySpotify or othersanother music app, that key should control the active audio being played. I've

I've installed a lot of apps but none are working.

Prevent iTunes opening on play button in macos Mojave . Stop play/pause button

I'm struggling to get a solution to fix and prevent the iTunes app opening every time that I'm even using spotify or others. I've installed a lot of apps but none are working

Prevent iTunes opening on Play/Pause button in macOS

I'm trying to prevent the iTunes app opening every time I press the Play/Pause key on my Mac's keyboard.

If I'm using Spotify or another music app, that key should control the active audio being played.

I've installed a lot of apps but none are working.

Bumped by Community user
Source Link
TrOnNe
  • 159
  • 1
  • 4

Prevent iTunes opening on play button in macos Mojave . Stop play/pause button

I'm struggling to get a solution to fix and prevent the iTunes app opening every time that I'm even using spotify or others. I've installed a lot of apps but none are working