Skip to main content
Improved Formatting
Source Link
phuclv
  • 28.4k
  • 15
  • 128
  • 252

Do I need to turn on VT-Xx in order to make a virtual machine using Oracle VM?

Do I really have to turn on vtVT-x in BIOS to make a virtual machine? I keep getting the error about vtVT-x not being turned on but I feel like turning it on could have a negative impact on my computer. I heard it can be a security risk. 

Is there any way I can make a VM without using vtVT-x?

Do I need to turn on VT-X in order to make a virtual machine using Oracle VM?

Do I really have to turn on vt-x in BIOS to make a virtual machine? I keep getting the error about vt-x not being turned on but I feel like turning it on could have a negative impact on my computer. I heard it can be a security risk. Is there any way I can make a VM without using vt-x?

Do I need to turn on VT-x in order to make a virtual machine using Oracle VM?

Do I really have to turn on VT-x in BIOS to make a virtual machine? I keep getting the error about VT-x not being turned on but I feel like turning it on could have a negative impact on my computer. I heard it can be a security risk. 

Is there any way I can make a VM without using VT-x?

Source Link

Do I need to turn on VT-X in order to make a virtual machine using Oracle VM?

Do I really have to turn on vt-x in BIOS to make a virtual machine? I keep getting the error about vt-x not being turned on but I feel like turning it on could have a negative impact on my computer. I heard it can be a security risk. Is there any way I can make a VM without using vt-x?