Skip to main content
Formatting. Grammar. Spelling. Clarified title to emphasize local server aspect.
Source Link
music2myear
  • 43.2k
  • 50
  • 89
  • 129

whatch apache Watch local WAMP server requests to the internet

Currently I am working on a wordpressWordpress website on my local host (wampserver) and I am suspect that the website has a malicious plugin that interactmay be sending data to or interacting with another website. so

How can I want a way to watch my apacheserver to see if it sends any request or receives any data from the internet or not. is it possible? if yes is it possible to see what website domain it was interacting with?

whatch apache requests to the internet

Currently I am working on a wordpress website on my local host (wampserver) and I am suspect that the website has a malicious plugin that interact data with another website. so I want a way to watch my apache to see if it sends any request or receives any data from the internet or not. is it possible? if yes is it possible to see what website domain it was interacting with?

Watch local WAMP server requests to the internet

Currently I am working on a Wordpress website on my local host (wampserver) and I suspect that the website has a malicious plugin that may be sending data to or interacting with another website.

How can I watch my server to see if it sends any request or receives any data from the internet or not. is it possible? if yes is it possible to see what website domain it was interacting with?

Source Link

whatch apache requests to the internet

Currently I am working on a wordpress website on my local host (wampserver) and I am suspect that the website has a malicious plugin that interact data with another website. so I want a way to watch my apache to see if it sends any request or receives any data from the internet or not. is it possible? if yes is it possible to see what website domain it was interacting with?