Skip to main content
added 2 characters in body
Source Link

While downloading GTA5, I decided to open Android studio, to my surprise, the download speed dropped from 1.8Mbps to 0.3Mbps almost instantly. On closing android studio, the speed went back up to 1.8Mbps. I continued to debug this to find that Android studio was using little to no bandwidth while it was open, yet it still slowed down the download that much? Android

Android Studio Open: enter image description here

Android Studio Closed: enter image description here

I am currently completely befuddled. I am not sure what to show, log wise or screenshots, so leave a comment and I'll get back to you.

While downloading GTA5, I decided to open Android studio, to my surprise, the download speed dropped from 1.8Mbps to 0.3Mbps almost instantly. On closing android studio, the speed went back up to 1.8Mbps. I continued to debug this to find that Android studio was using little to no bandwidth while it was open, yet it still slowed down the download that much? Android Studio Open: enter image description here

Android Studio Closed: enter image description here

I am currently completely befuddled. I am not sure what to show, log wise or screenshots, so leave a comment and I'll get back to you.

While downloading GTA5, I decided to open Android studio, to my surprise, the download speed dropped from 1.8Mbps to 0.3Mbps almost instantly. On closing android studio, the speed went back up to 1.8Mbps. I continued to debug this to find that Android studio was using little to no bandwidth while it was open, yet it still slowed down the download that much?

Android Studio Open: enter image description here

Android Studio Closed: enter image description here

I am currently completely befuddled. I am not sure what to show, log wise or screenshots, so leave a comment and I'll get back to you.

added 72 characters in body
Source Link
Ramhound
  • 43.1k
  • 35
  • 107
  • 137

While downloading GTA5, I decided to open Android studio, to my surprise, the download speed dropped from 1.8Mbps to 0.3Mbps almost instantly. On closing android studio, the speed went back up to 1.8Mbps. I continued to debug this to find that Android studio was using little to no bandwidth while it was open, yet it still slowed down the download that much?

  Android Studio Open: Android Studio Openenter image description here

Android Studio Closed: Android Studio Closedenter image description here

I am currently completely befuddled. I am not sure what to show, log wise or screenshots, so leave a comment and I'll get back to you.

While downloading GTA5, I decided to open Android studio, to my surprise, the download speed dropped from 1.8Mbps to 0.3Mbps almost instantly. On closing android studio, the speed went back up to 1.8Mbps. I continued to debug this to find that Android studio was using little to no bandwidth while it was open, yet it still slowed down the download that much?

 Android Studio Open

Android Studio Closed

I am currently completely befuddled. I am not sure what to show, log wise or screenshots, so leave a comment and I'll get back to you.

While downloading GTA5, I decided to open Android studio, to my surprise, the download speed dropped from 1.8Mbps to 0.3Mbps almost instantly. On closing android studio, the speed went back up to 1.8Mbps. I continued to debug this to find that Android studio was using little to no bandwidth while it was open, yet it still slowed down the download that much? Android Studio Open: enter image description here

Android Studio Closed: enter image description here

I am currently completely befuddled. I am not sure what to show, log wise or screenshots, so leave a comment and I'll get back to you.

Post Undeleted by TheChubbyPanda
Post Deleted by TheChubbyPanda
Added images
Source Link

While downloading GTA5, I decided to open Android studio, to my surprise, the download speed dropped from 1.8Mbps to 0.3Mbps almost instantly. On closing android studio, the speed went back up to 1.8Mbps. I continued to debug this to find that Android studio was not using any of thelittle to no bandwidth while it was open, yet it still slowed down the download that much?

Android Studio Open

Android Studio Closed

I am currently completely befuddled. I am not sure what to show, log wise or screenshots, so leave a comment and I'll get back to you.

While downloading GTA5, I decided to open Android studio, to my surprise, the download speed dropped from 1.8Mbps to 0.3Mbps almost instantly. On closing android studio, the speed went back up to 1.8Mbps. I continued to debug this to find that Android studio was not using any of the bandwidth while it was open, yet it still slowed down the download?

I am currently completely befuddled. I am not sure what to show, log wise or screenshots, so leave a comment and I'll get back to you.

While downloading GTA5, I decided to open Android studio, to my surprise, the download speed dropped from 1.8Mbps to 0.3Mbps almost instantly. On closing android studio, the speed went back up to 1.8Mbps. I continued to debug this to find that Android studio was using little to no bandwidth while it was open, yet it still slowed down the download that much?

Android Studio Open

Android Studio Closed

I am currently completely befuddled. I am not sure what to show, log wise or screenshots, so leave a comment and I'll get back to you.

Source Link
Loading