Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 25, 2010 at 1:57 comment added dsolimano @Rogue, I posted below about the USB devices. I'll think some more about the CD drives and edit when I figure something out. I feel like I'm missing something obvious here.
Apr 24, 2010 at 13:56 comment added rzlines oh! if that is the case how do I restrict a limited user account. I don't want to limit the admin account, just the user account is all that I want to restrict
Apr 23, 2010 at 20:06 comment added dsolimano Correct me if I'm wrong, but isn't the group policy item to disable USB access in the Machine configuration? If that's the case, it doesn't matter which account you make the change under, it will affect all users of the computer.
Apr 23, 2010 at 16:59 comment added rzlines Tried that but it applies to all accounts, how do I make changes to just the limited account?
Apr 23, 2010 at 16:54 history answered th3dude CC BY-SA 2.5