Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/976601581100720128
edited title
Link
Kate Gregory
  • 1.3k
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24

How can I change the "frequently used" emoisemojis in Discord?

Source Link
Kate Gregory
  • 1.3k
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24

How can I change the "frequently used" emois in Discord?

I am a new Discord user. I am using the Windows 10 client. It has helpfully populated some "frequently used" emojis for me and shows them to me every time I want to use an emoji. These are without exceptions emojis I would not use and in some cases would rather not see (poop, rude faces etc.)

I have tried just patiently using the emojis I like to use. It's been a few weeks and none have moved into the "Frequent" zone. I have tried right-clicking on some (hoping there might be "remove from this list") but nothing happens. I cannot find any settings related to this.

Can this be done?