Skip to main content
added 116 characters in body
Source Link
Horst Walter
  • 2k
  • 9
  • 32
  • 54

The answer above was useful, but did not work for me. Clear did simply not clean it up. However, I have found a way to get rid of it.

I have tried to unpin it with the little "pin icon" next to the entry. This did not show any result. However, there is also a "unpin" context menu entry (right mouse). This for some reason did work.

Pin Icons

The answer above was useful, but did not work for me. Clear did simply not clean it up. However, I have found a way to get rid of it.

I have tried to unpin it with the little "pin icon" next to the entry. This did not show any result. However, there is also a "unpin" context menu entry (right mouse). This for some reason did work.

The answer above was useful, but did not work for me. Clear did simply not clean it up. However, I have found a way to get rid of it.

I have tried to unpin it with the little "pin icon" next to the entry. This did not show any result. However, there is also a "unpin" context menu entry (right mouse). This for some reason did work.

Pin Icons

Source Link
Horst Walter
  • 2k
  • 9
  • 32
  • 54

The answer above was useful, but did not work for me. Clear did simply not clean it up. However, I have found a way to get rid of it.

I have tried to unpin it with the little "pin icon" next to the entry. This did not show any result. However, there is also a "unpin" context menu entry (right mouse). This for some reason did work.