Skip to main content
edited body
Source Link
TomEus
  • 3.7k
  • 21
  • 35

I hatehave two windows computers (using Google Chrome)

When I click the attached file, One PC downloads it first (I do not want this) Another PC opens it directly in office, (I want this)

But I do not know how where to go, can not find any option to enable direct opening of documents without downloading them first.

enter image description here

I hate two windows computers (using Google Chrome)

When I click the attached file, One PC downloads it first (I do not want this) Another PC opens it directly in office, (I want this)

But I do not know how where to go, can not find any option to enable direct opening of documents without downloading them first.

enter image description here

I have two windows computers (using Google Chrome)

When I click the attached file, One PC downloads it first (I do not want this) Another PC opens it directly in office, (I want this)

But I do not know how where to go, can not find any option to enable direct opening of documents without downloading them first.

enter image description here

Source Link
George G.
  • 302
  • 1
  • 6
  • 21

How to open a office document directly from a gmail without downloading it first?

I hate two windows computers (using Google Chrome)

When I click the attached file, One PC downloads it first (I do not want this) Another PC opens it directly in office, (I want this)

But I do not know how where to go, can not find any option to enable direct opening of documents without downloading them first.

enter image description here