Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/1585149246071873538
deleted 29 characters in body; added 19 characters in body; deleted 2 characters in body
Source Link
chingNotCHing
  • 1.3k
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14

I’m still quite new to Vsc and I am looking for a similar way that I work in sublime textSublime Text:

Find All for a specific regular expression Then. Then it has multiple-selected the texts I need.

A simple find and replace does not fulfil my needs. I need to move the cursors to some segment in the linelines to edit.

I m on Windows.

I’m still quite new to Vsc and I am looking for a similar way that I work in sublime text:

Find All for a specific regular expression Then it has multiple-selected the texts I need.

A simple find and replace does not fulfil my needs. I need to move the cursors to some segment in the line to edit.

I am looking for a similar way that I work in Sublime Text:

Find All for a specific regular expression. Then it has multiple-selected the texts I need.

A simple find and replace does not fulfil my needs. I need to move the cursors to some segment in the lines to edit.

I m on Windows.

Source Link
chingNotCHing
  • 1.3k
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14

Multiple cursor selection on a pattern in Visual Studio Code

I’m still quite new to Vsc and I am looking for a similar way that I work in sublime text:

Find All for a specific regular expression Then it has multiple-selected the texts I need.

A simple find and replace does not fulfil my needs. I need to move the cursors to some segment in the line to edit.