Skip to main content
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
deleted 29 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
Hennes
  • 65.3k
  • 7
  • 113
  • 168

My OS is windows ultimate 32 bit with SP1, when i triedWhen I try to connect to a host, the Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client Version 4.3.01095, does not connect and gives a error popup like: "The VPN connection failed due to an unexpected error encountered by the VPN client",The VPN connection failed due to an unexpected error encountered by the VPN client.

My OS is windows 7 ultimate 32 bit with SP1.

I could not find a solution at the ciscoCisco site and as well as in google, please help me to resolve itnor via googling.

My OS is windows ultimate 32 bit with SP1, when i tried to connect to a host, the Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client Version 4.3.01095, does not connect and gives a error popup like: "The VPN connection failed due to an unexpected error encountered by the VPN client", could not find a solution at the cisco site and as well as in google, please help me to resolve it.

When I try to connect to a host, the Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client Version 4.3.01095, does not connect and gives a error popup like: The VPN connection failed due to an unexpected error encountered by the VPN client.

My OS is windows 7 ultimate 32 bit with SP1.

I could not find a solution at the Cisco site nor via googling.

Source Link

Cisco: The VPN connection failed due to an unexpected error encountered by the VPN client

My OS is windows ultimate 32 bit with SP1, when i tried to connect to a host, the Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client Version 4.3.01095, does not connect and gives a error popup like: "The VPN connection failed due to an unexpected error encountered by the VPN client", could not find a solution at the cisco site and as well as in google, please help me to resolve it.