Skip to main content
deleted 11 characters in body
Source Link

Is there a device that allows me to stream desktop on tv via wireless, but without internet? I have Chromecast, but it needs internet connection.

Thank you in advance.

Is there a device that allows me to stream desktop on tv via wireless, but without internet? I have Chromecast, but it needs internet connection.

Thank you in advance.

Is there a device that allows me to stream desktop on tv via wireless, but without internet? I have Chromecast, but it needs internet connection.

Thank you.

Source Link

Streaming PC desktop on tv - wireless without internet

Is there a device that allows me to stream desktop on tv via wireless, but without internet? I have Chromecast, but it needs internet connection.

Thank you in advance.