Skip to main content
Minor edit: grammar/spelling/case/punctation/etc.
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 12.2k
  • 23
  • 72
  • 90

OkOK, iI found a simple sollutionsolution. I bought a new (and improved) keyboard. It works like a charm. Probably something wrong with the keyboard itself.

Ty Moshen, for putting me on this (actually very simple) idea.

Ok, i found a simple sollution. I bought a new (and improved) keyboard. It works like a charm. Probably something wrong with the keyboard itself.

Ty Moshen, for putting me on this (actually very simple) idea.

OK, I found a simple solution. I bought a new (and improved) keyboard. It works like a charm. Probably something wrong with the keyboard itself.

Ty Moshen, for putting me on this (actually very simple) idea.

Source Link
Wietse G
Wietse G

Ok, i found a simple sollution. I bought a new (and improved) keyboard. It works like a charm. Probably something wrong with the keyboard itself.

Ty Moshen, for putting me on this (actually very simple) idea.