Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

5
  • It is now down to "cURL error 60: Peer's certificate issuer has been marked as not trusted by the user.". I am using the self signed cert that is auto generated by the docker container and my apache instance has my cert on it.
    – Kyle H
    Commented Jun 29, 2017 at 0:44
  • Please attach to your question your apache httpd config, & also the respective lines in the server log (commonly found in /var/log/apache2/).
    – user475162
    Commented Jun 29, 2017 at 0:52
  • I added apache config for nextcloud and collabora online, and added log errors from the ui/log/apache log. Please let me know if you think of anything :)
    – Kyle H
    Commented Jun 29, 2017 at 12:15
  • Why are you using the ports 8890 and 9980?
    – user475162
    Commented Jul 3, 2017 at 18:18
  • Slight dyslexia :) good point though. I will check my config to make sure it's all using the correct ports across the board. Thank you!
    – Kyle H
    Commented Jul 3, 2017 at 22:26