Skip to main content

I have the same issue, turn off and back on the G sync-Sync in the nvidiaNvidia control panel and go to a game. Should be - it should get fixed. To make sure G sync-Sync is REALYreally on (no matter what nvidiathe Nvidia indicator says), enable the refresh rate count on your monitor. If the refresh rate matches your FPS, it means G sync-Sync is enabled. If it says constantly at your monitor's refresh rate, it isntG-Sync isn't working.

I don't know why, but for me, if you close Nvidia control panel  ,you you will have to turn g syncG-Sync off and on again. For me at least.

Hope i could help.

I have the same issue, turn off and back the G sync in the nvidia control panel and go to a game. Should be fixed. To make sure G sync is REALY on (no matter what nvidia indicator says), enable the refresh rate count on your monitor. If the refresh rate matches your FPS, it means G sync is enabled. If it says constantly at your monitor's refresh rate, it isnt working.

I don't know why, but if you close Nvidia control panel  ,you will have to turn g sync off and on again. For me at least.

Hope i could help.

I have the same issue, turn off and back on the G-Sync in the Nvidia control panel and go to a game - it should get fixed. To make sure G-Sync is really on (no matter what the Nvidia indicator says), enable the refresh rate count on your monitor. If the refresh rate matches your FPS, it means G-Sync is enabled. If it says constantly at your monitor's refresh rate, G-Sync isn't working.

I don't know why, but for me, if you close Nvidia control panel, you will have to turn G-Sync off and on again.

Source Link

I have the same issue, turn off and back the G sync in the nvidia control panel and go to a game. Should be fixed. To make sure G sync is REALY on (no matter what nvidia indicator says), enable the refresh rate count on your monitor. If the refresh rate matches your FPS, it means G sync is enabled. If it says constantly at your monitor's refresh rate, it isnt working.

I don't know why, but if you close Nvidia control panel ,you will have to turn g sync off and on again. For me at least.

Hope i could help.