Skip to main content
embedded the picture
Source Link
magicandre1981
  • 98.6k
  • 30
  • 182
  • 248

I'd like to change the icon of a app downloaded from the store. I googled it but just found out how to change basic icons like the desktop, bin, ...

Is it even possible to change windows-foreign icons?

At the image you can see which app I mean (ColorNote)

enter image description hereenter image description here

I'd like to change the icon of a app downloaded from the store. I googled it but just found out how to change basic icons like the desktop, bin, ...

Is it even possible to change windows-foreign icons?

At the image you can see which app I mean (ColorNote)

enter image description here

I'd like to change the icon of a app downloaded from the store. I googled it but just found out how to change basic icons like the desktop, bin, ...

Is it even possible to change windows-foreign icons?

At the image you can see which app I mean (ColorNote)

enter image description here

added 83 characters in body
Source Link
Féileacán
  • 168
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9

I'd like to change the icon of a app downloaded from the store. I googled it but just found out how to change basic icons like the desktop, bin, ...

Is it even possible to change windows-foreign icons?

At the image you can see which app I mean (ColorNote)

enter image description here

I'd like to change the icon of a app downloaded from the store. I googled it but just found out how to change basic icons like the desktop, bin, ...

Is it even possible to change windows-foreign icons?

I'd like to change the icon of a app downloaded from the store. I googled it but just found out how to change basic icons like the desktop, bin, ...

Is it even possible to change windows-foreign icons?

At the image you can see which app I mean (ColorNote)

enter image description here

Source Link
Féileacán
  • 168
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9

How to change app icons in Windows 10

I'd like to change the icon of a app downloaded from the store. I googled it but just found out how to change basic icons like the desktop, bin, ...

Is it even possible to change windows-foreign icons?