Skip to main content
No need for extended explanation.
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

I know the question specifically mentions Linux, but since it's the first result on Google, I just wanted to add the answer I was looking for (for example if you are - like me at the moment - forced by your employer to use a non GNU/Linux system).

TestedThis is tested on macOSmacOS 10.12.5:

find . -perm +111 -type f
find . -perm +111 -type f

I know the question specifically mentions Linux, but since it's the first result on Google, I just wanted to add the answer I was looking for (for example if you are - like me at the moment - forced by your employer to use a non GNU/Linux system).

Tested on macOS 10.12.5

find . -perm +111 -type f

I know the question specifically mentions Linux, but since it's the first result on Google, I just wanted to add the answer I was looking for.

This is tested on macOS 10.12.5:

find . -perm +111 -type f
Source Link
friederbluemle
  • 1.1k
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16

I know the question specifically mentions Linux, but since it's the first result on Google, I just wanted to add the answer I was looking for (for example if you are - like me at the moment - forced by your employer to use a non GNU/Linux system).

Tested on macOS 10.12.5

find . -perm +111 -type f