Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
Franck Dernoncourt
  • 21.8k
  • 55
  • 215
  • 358
edited title
Link
gronostaj
  • 57.5k
  • 21
  • 128
  • 185

I hid the menu bar in virtual boxVirtualBox, how to show it again?

Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/1151778732216061953
Question Protected by CommunityBot
added requested details
Source Link
Tomáš Zato
  • 4.5k
  • 16
  • 51
  • 81

In top menu bar, I accidentally selected to hide that top menu bar ("File", "Help", etc).

As the bar has disappeared, I now cannot access the option to show it again. Not very thought through in my opinion.

image description

How do I show it again? My version is 5.0.4r.

In top menu bar, I accidentally selected to hide that top menu bar ("File", "Help", etc).

As the bar has disappeared, I now cannot access the option to show it again. Not very thought through in my opinion.

How do I show it again?

In top menu bar, I accidentally selected to hide that top menu bar ("File", "Help", etc).

As the bar has disappeared, I now cannot access the option to show it again. Not very thought through in my opinion.

image description

How do I show it again? My version is 5.0.4r.

Source Link
Tomáš Zato
  • 4.5k
  • 16
  • 51
  • 81
Loading