Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Feb 17, 2019 at 18:42 vote accept BLARG
Feb 14, 2017 at 0:16 comment added BLARG as @user258609 said above, you can use the Voicemeeter Macrobuttons found under settings to control the program with any key-presses. There's even a short-cut option that allows you to control voicemeeter with the buttons. It's under the pulldown menu and says "hook volume keys for A1 Levels."
Jan 28, 2017 at 14:57 comment added Josh So, I have a Bose SoundLink Mini II (connected via Bluetooth) and a Harmon SoundSticks (connected via 3.5mm jack). I want to be able to play music via both speakers at the same time. I was able to do it via VoiceMeeter. However, the keyboard volume buttons do not work with VoiceMeeter (I tried the macros and everything). I want to be able to control the volume via keyboard volume controls. So, I was looking for a solution and came across yours.
Jan 27, 2017 at 18:51 comment added BLARG I changed my USB headset name to USB speakers and the matching mic to USBmicrophone. In the windows audio settings, you can change the name of any device by going to the first tab in the properties. What do you want to be able to do?
Jan 26, 2017 at 18:04 comment added Josh So, what device and how did you change its name to "USBSpeakers"? I have the same problem with 2 physical speakers on my computer set as OUT on VoiceMeeter.
Jan 13, 2017 at 5:55 history answered BLARG CC BY-SA 3.0