Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
fixer1234
  • 27.6k
  • 61
  • 78
  • 123
added 91 characters in body
Source Link
get52
  • 393
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11

I am unsure what to do a this point, I've tried multiple versions of synaptics and there is no option to remove smartsense for me.

Thank you

enter image description here

I am unsure what to do a this point, I've tried multiple versions of synaptics and there is no option to remove smartsense for me.

Thank you

I am unsure what to do a this point, I've tried multiple versions of synaptics and there is no option to remove smartsense for me.

Thank you

enter image description here

Source Link
get52
  • 393
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11

No option to disable "smartsense" in synaptics touchpad driver

I am unsure what to do a this point, I've tried multiple versions of synaptics and there is no option to remove smartsense for me.

Thank you