Skip to main content
Expanded legit. Added link to GRC [Wikipedia]. Minor edit: grammar/spelling/case/punctation/etc.
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 12.2k
  • 23
  • 72
  • 90

What is a safe place/way for me to come up with a strong master password? I read another superuserSuper User post that mentioned GRCGRC, but i'mI'm not sure if that's safe/legitlegitimate. What's the best place for me to go to create a random, long, good password? I really doubt just typing at random is a good choice, since there are biases for where fingers go.

What is a safe place/way for me to come up with a strong master password? I read another superuser post that mentioned GRC, but i'm not sure if that's safe/legit. What's the best place for me to go to create a random, long, good password? I really doubt just typing at random is a good choice, since there are biases for where fingers go.

What is a safe place/way for me to come up with a strong master password? I read another Super User post that mentioned GRC, but I'm not sure if that's safe/legitimate. What's the best place for me to go to create a random, long, good password? I really doubt just typing at random is a good choice, since there are biases for where fingers go.

Post Made Community Wiki by Tony Stark
Source Link
Tony Stark
  • 2.4k
  • 7
  • 33
  • 40

Software for strong, random password creation?

What is a safe place/way for me to come up with a strong master password? I read another superuser post that mentioned GRC, but i'm not sure if that's safe/legit. What's the best place for me to go to create a random, long, good password? I really doubt just typing at random is a good choice, since there are biases for where fingers go.