Skip to main content

I attached an example here:   

Resized Image ExampleResized Image Example

I attached an example here:  Resized Image Example

I attached an example here: 

Resized Image Example

edited title
Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

How to Concatenate 2concatenate two or More Videosmore videos with Different Resolutionsdifferent dimensions in ffmpegFFMpeg?

fixed another typo
Source Link
Daryl
  • 529
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15

I found that resizing the DAR allowed me to convertconcat the filetwo videos, but no longerthe resized portion of the completed video now has the appropriatewrong aspect ratio. I was hoping to basically have "black" on the sides with my resize without cropping the video.

I found that resizing the DAR allowed me to convert the file, but no longer has the appropriate aspect ratio. I was hoping to basically have "black" on the sides with my resize without cropping the video.

I found that resizing the DAR allowed me to concat the two videos, but the resized portion of the completed video now has the wrong aspect ratio. I was hoping to basically have "black" on the sides with my resize without cropping the video.

More edits to explain the issue with resizing the video.
Source Link
Daryl
  • 529
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
Loading
Added extra info to explain problem without posting entire output of ffmpeg multiple times.
Source Link
Daryl
  • 529
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
Loading
Fixed typo
Source Link
Daryl
  • 529
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
Loading
Source Link
Daryl
  • 529
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
Loading