Skip to main content
Question Protected by CommunityBot
added 81 characters in body
Source Link
Gennaro Arguzzi
  • 1.2k
  • 9
  • 23
  • 48

I ordered EasyCap, but it does not work on windows 10. I found driver for windows 10 online, but it didn't work. Someone knows how could I solve this problem? The device is recognized as an audio device also after I installed the driver. Thank you very much.

I ordered EasyCap, but it does not work on windows 10. I found driver for windows 10 online, but it didn't work. Someone knows how could I solve this problem? Thank you very much.

I ordered EasyCap, but it does not work on windows 10. I found driver for windows 10 online, but it didn't work. Someone knows how could I solve this problem? The device is recognized as an audio device also after I installed the driver. Thank you very much.

Post Undeleted by Gennaro Arguzzi
Post Deleted by Gennaro Arguzzi
Source Link
Gennaro Arguzzi
  • 1.2k
  • 9
  • 23
  • 48

Easycap not working on windows 10

I ordered EasyCap, but it does not work on windows 10. I found driver for windows 10 online, but it didn't work. Someone knows how could I solve this problem? Thank you very much.