Skip to main content
Notice removed Canonical answer required by CommunityBot
Bounty Ended with no winning answer by CommunityBot
Notice added Canonical answer required by Akira Yamamoto
Bounty Started worth 50 reputation by Akira Yamamoto
Question Protected by CommunityBot
Bumped by Community user
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/787387807882969088

The "You need to fix your Microsoft account" notification pops up every 10 minutes with the new Anniversary Update. This notification appears because I am not signed into my Microsoft account. I do not wish to sign into my Microsoft account. Ever. Does anyone know how I disable this notification in REGEDIT?

the notification

Note: I know people are having problems with this notification even after they have signed into their Microsoft account. This could be a solution for them as well.

The "You need to fix your Microsoft account" notification pops up every 10 minutes with the new Anniversary Update. This notification appears because I am not signed into my Microsoft account. I do not wish to sign into my Microsoft account. Ever. Does anyone know how I disable this notification in REGEDIT?

Note: I know people are having problems with this notification even after they have signed into their Microsoft account. This could be a solution for them as well.

The "You need to fix your Microsoft account" notification pops up every 10 minutes with the new Anniversary Update. This notification appears because I am not signed into my Microsoft account. I do not wish to sign into my Microsoft account. Ever. Does anyone know how I disable this notification in REGEDIT?

the notification

Note: I know people are having problems with this notification even after they have signed into their Microsoft account. This could be a solution for them as well.

added 39 characters in body
Source Link
LinaleeEshna
  • 461
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

The "You need to fix your Microsoft account" notification pops up every 10 minutes with the new Anniversary Update. This notification appears because I am not signed into my Microsoft account and. I do not wish to sign into my Microsoft account. Ever. Does anyone know how I disable this notification in REGEDIT?

Note: I know people are having problems with this notification even after they have signed into their Microsoft account. This could be a solution for them as well.

The "You need to fix your Microsoft account" notification pops up every 10 minutes with the new Anniversary Update. I am not signed into my Microsoft account and do not wish to sign into my Microsoft account. Does anyone know how I disable this notification in REGEDIT?

Note: I know people are having problems with this notification even after they have signed into their Microsoft account. This could be a solution for them as well.

The "You need to fix your Microsoft account" notification pops up every 10 minutes with the new Anniversary Update. This notification appears because I am not signed into my Microsoft account. I do not wish to sign into my Microsoft account. Ever. Does anyone know how I disable this notification in REGEDIT?

Note: I know people are having problems with this notification even after they have signed into their Microsoft account. This could be a solution for them as well.

deleted 30 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
Ƭᴇcʜιᴇ007
  • 113.2k
  • 19
  • 203
  • 270

The "You need to fix your Microsoft account" notification pops up every 10 minutes with the new Anniversary Update. I am not signed into my Microsoft account and do not wish to sign into my Microsoft account. Does anyone know how I disable this notification in REGEDIT?

Note: I know people are having problems with this notification even after they have signed into their Microsoft account. This could be a solution for them as well.

Thank you! -Linalee Eshna

The "You need to fix your Microsoft account" notification pops up every 10 minutes with the new Anniversary Update. I am not signed into my Microsoft account and do not wish to sign into my Microsoft account. Does anyone know how I disable this notification in REGEDIT?

Note: I know people are having problems with this notification even after they have signed into their Microsoft account. This could be a solution for them as well.

Thank you! -Linalee Eshna

The "You need to fix your Microsoft account" notification pops up every 10 minutes with the new Anniversary Update. I am not signed into my Microsoft account and do not wish to sign into my Microsoft account. Does anyone know how I disable this notification in REGEDIT?

Note: I know people are having problems with this notification even after they have signed into their Microsoft account. This could be a solution for them as well.

Source Link
LinaleeEshna
  • 461
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
Loading