Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

3
  • I will check on this and report back.
    – Gaia
    Commented Sep 1, 2016 at 7:08
  • This worked for me. Using Lenovo P50 laptop and setting an external monitor as the main one. Thank you!
    – Darj
    Commented Oct 7, 2016 at 1:37
  • 1
    This doesn't work for me. I'm using external monitor as my main display and turn off the display for my laptop's screen. Same thing happens on edge & ie, but doesn't happen on firefox.
    – bysreg
    Commented Oct 30, 2016 at 19:26