Skip to main content
added 6 characters in body; edited title; edited body
Source Link
techraf
  • 4.9k
  • 11
  • 25
  • 42

How to sshSSH to s virtual machine from linuxs Linux host?

I have a virtual machine which iI launch using following code.

kvm -m 2G -hda image.raw -hdb image.data.qcow2 -redir tcp:11180::80

How can iI transfer files from linuxa Linux host to the virtual machine?

How to ssh virtual machine from linux host?

I have a virtual machine which i launch using following code.

kvm -m 2G -hda image.raw -hdb image.data.qcow2 -redir tcp:11180::80

How can i transfer files from linux host to virtual machine?

How to SSH to s virtual machine from s Linux host?

I have a virtual machine which I launch using following code.

kvm -m 2G -hda image.raw -hdb image.data.qcow2 -redir tcp:11180::80

How can I transfer files from a Linux host to the virtual machine?

Source Link

How to ssh virtual machine from linux host?

I have a virtual machine which i launch using following code.

kvm -m 2G -hda image.raw -hdb image.data.qcow2 -redir tcp:11180::80

How can i transfer files from linux host to virtual machine?