Skip to main content
Rollback to Revision 2
Source Link

i I can't to install Windows and Linux through usb

when i tryI am trying to install Windows or Linux after booton my system imachine. After the initial boot up I can select an option to install but on the next step, when i wantI need to select a partition it don't, installer doesn't show me anything this.

This not detect media and don't work mouse and keyboard for install for installing Linux too. for Windows and, Linux live tooor Windows. Generally

Generally USB don't work after select options for install Windows or run live Windows and Linux.

i can't to install Windows and Linux through usb

when i try to install Windows or Linux after boot my system i can select option install but when i want to select partition it don't show me anything this not detect media and don't work mouse and keyboard for install Linux too. for Windows and Linux live too. Generally USB don't work after select options for install Windows or run live Windows and Linux

I can't install Windows and Linux through usb

I am trying to install Windows or Linux on my machine. After the initial boot up I can select an option to install but on the next step, when I need to select a partition, installer doesn't show me anything.

This not detect media and don't work mouse and keyboard for installing Linux, Linux live or Windows.

Generally USB don't work after select options for install Windows or run live Windows and Linux.

Rollback to Revision 1
Source Link

I i can't to install Windows and Linux through usb

I am tryingwhen i try to install Windows or Linux on my machine. After the initialafter boot up, Imy system i can select an option to install but on the next step, when I needi want to select a partition, the installer doesn't it don't show me anything.

This does this not detect media, and thedon't work mouse and keyboard don't work for installing for install Linux, too. for Windows and Linux live or Windowstoo.

Generally, Generally USB doesn'tdon't work after selectingselect options tofor install Windows or run live Windows and Linux.

I can't install Windows and Linux through usb

I am trying to install Windows or Linux on my machine. After the initial boot up, I can select an option to install but on the next step, when I need to select a partition, the installer doesn't show me anything.

This does not detect media, and the mouse and keyboard don't work for installing Linux, Linux live or Windows.

Generally, USB doesn't work after selecting options to install Windows or run live Windows and Linux.

i can't to install Windows and Linux through usb

when i try to install Windows or Linux after boot my system i can select option install but when i want to select partition it don't show me anything this not detect media and don't work mouse and keyboard for install Linux too. for Windows and Linux live too. Generally USB don't work after select options for install Windows or run live Windows and Linux

minor cleanup
Source Link
fixer1234
  • 27.6k
  • 61
  • 78
  • 123

I am trying to install Windows or Linux on my machine. After the initial boot up, I can select an option to install but on the next step, when I need to select a partition, the installer doesn't show me anything.

This does not detect media, and don't workthe mouse and keyboard don't work for installing Linux, Linux live or Windows.

Generally, USB don'tdoesn't work after selectselecting options forto install Windows or run live Windows and Linux.

I am trying to install Windows or Linux on my machine. After the initial boot up I can select an option to install but on the next step, when I need to select a partition, installer doesn't show me anything.

This not detect media and don't work mouse and keyboard for installing Linux, Linux live or Windows.

Generally USB don't work after select options for install Windows or run live Windows and Linux.

I am trying to install Windows or Linux on my machine. After the initial boot up, I can select an option to install but on the next step, when I need to select a partition, the installer doesn't show me anything.

This does not detect media, and the mouse and keyboard don't work for installing Linux, Linux live or Windows.

Generally, USB doesn't work after selecting options to install Windows or run live Windows and Linux.

Source Link
Loading