Skip to main content
Fixed the ordered list markdown
Source Link
Toby Speight
  • 5k
  • 1
  • 28
  • 38

I think this is an important question. I'd like to know the answer - or rather, given that three questions are asked, the answers. Still, I think that the answers are:

1: yes (in that many e-mails seem to arrive almost instantaneously, even when the 'check for new messages' setting is >= 10 minutes); 2: I think so, yes; 3: not applicable.

  1. yes (in that many e-mails seem to arrive almost instantaneously, even when the 'check for new messages' setting is >= 10 minutes);
  2. I think so, yes;
  3. not applicable.

I think this is an important question. I'd like to know the answer - or rather, given that three questions are asked, the answers. Still, I think that the answers are:

1: yes (in that many e-mails seem to arrive almost instantaneously, even when the 'check for new messages' setting is >= 10 minutes); 2: I think so, yes; 3: not applicable.

I think this is an important question. I'd like to know the answer - or rather, given that three questions are asked, the answers. Still, I think that the answers are:

  1. yes (in that many e-mails seem to arrive almost instantaneously, even when the 'check for new messages' setting is >= 10 minutes);
  2. I think so, yes;
  3. not applicable.
Source Link
NJ_SU
  • 29
  • 2

I think this is an important question. I'd like to know the answer - or rather, given that three questions are asked, the answers. Still, I think that the answers are:

1: yes (in that many e-mails seem to arrive almost instantaneously, even when the 'check for new messages' setting is >= 10 minutes); 2: I think so, yes; 3: not applicable.