Skip to main content
replaced http://stackoverflow.com/ with https://stackoverflow.com/
Source Link

I have many tasks that I am tinkering with in Windows Task Scheduler. I would like to add a desktop shortcut that I can click to open the Scheduler. theSoftwareJedi's answer herehere shows the following command does what I want from the command line. How do I embed it into a desktop shortcut? I am using Windows 7.

%SystemRoot%\system32\taskschd.msc /s

I have many tasks that I am tinkering with in Windows Task Scheduler. I would like to add a desktop shortcut that I can click to open the Scheduler. theSoftwareJedi's answer here shows the following command does what I want from the command line. How do I embed it into a desktop shortcut? I am using Windows 7.

%SystemRoot%\system32\taskschd.msc /s

I have many tasks that I am tinkering with in Windows Task Scheduler. I would like to add a desktop shortcut that I can click to open the Scheduler. theSoftwareJedi's answer here shows the following command does what I want from the command line. How do I embed it into a desktop shortcut? I am using Windows 7.

%SystemRoot%\system32\taskschd.msc /s
Source Link
KAE
  • 1.9k
  • 8
  • 33
  • 48

How to make a desktop shortcut to Windows Task Scheduler?

I have many tasks that I am tinkering with in Windows Task Scheduler. I would like to add a desktop shortcut that I can click to open the Scheduler. theSoftwareJedi's answer here shows the following command does what I want from the command line. How do I embed it into a desktop shortcut? I am using Windows 7.

%SystemRoot%\system32\taskschd.msc /s