Skip to main content
edited tags; edited title
Link
Hennes
  • 65.3k
  • 7
  • 113
  • 168

Line in Realtek Hight Definition Audio Nothigh definition audio not plugged in

Source Link
Mark
  • 644
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18

Line in Realtek Hight Definition Audio Not plugged in

enter image description here

From the Control Panel -> Sound -> Recording I have this : Line in Realtek Hight Definition Audio Not plugged in Wich annoy me a lot, I wish it to be perfect. I don't understand that, I what is wrong with it. How can I plug it in?

Thanks for help.

Addtionnal information:

  • I'm using windows 10
  • My microphone is pluggued at the back
  • I use a MG102C audio Mixer (Yamaha) with a lot of cables.
  • I can record something using my microphone
  • I have "hum" ground loop noise, with monitor speaker/microphone, I bought some Audio Noise Filter Ground Loop Isolator Suppressor at ebay to try to solve this other issue.
  • My computer is brand new, I have build it myself from parts bought on the internet, no external sound card.
  • My motherboard: ASUS X99-DELUXE II (https://www.asus.com/ca-en/Motherboards/X99-DELUXE-II/)