Skip to main content
deleted 18 characters in body
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

Good morning,

I am trying to use multiple monitors with an rdp session on Windows 10(host), the source is on Win 7(guest) and a Hyper-V vm.

When I exec from cmd the following code mstsc.exe /span it works, but not my desired result.

However, when I try mstsc.exe /multimon nothing happens, and this is the desired effect.

Any ideas would be great, thanks!

Good morning,

I am trying to use multiple monitors with an rdp session on Windows 10(host), the source is on Win 7(guest) and a Hyper-V vm.

When I exec from cmd the following code mstsc.exe /span it works, but not my desired result.

However, when I try mstsc.exe /multimon nothing happens, and this is the desired effect.

Any ideas would be great, thanks!

I am trying to use multiple monitors with an rdp session on Windows 10(host), the source is on Win 7(guest) and a Hyper-V vm.

When I exec from cmd the following code mstsc.exe /span it works, but not my desired result.

However, when I try mstsc.exe /multimon nothing happens, and this is the desired effect.

Any ideas would be great, thanks!

edited tags
Source Link

Good morning,

I am trying to use multiple monitors with an rdp session on Windows 10(host), the source is on Win 7(guest) and a Hyper-V vm.

When I exec from cmd the following code mstsc.exe /span it works, but not my desired result.

However, when I try mstsc.exe /multimon nothing happens, and this is the desired effect.

Any ideas would be great, thanks!

Good morning,

I am trying to use multiple monitors with an rdp session on Windows 10, the source is on Win 7 and a Hyper-V vm.

When I exec from cmd the following code mstsc.exe /span it works, but not my desired result.

However, when I try mstsc.exe /multimon nothing happens, and this is the desired effect.

Any ideas would be great, thanks!

Good morning,

I am trying to use multiple monitors with an rdp session on Windows 10(host), the source is on Win 7(guest) and a Hyper-V vm.

When I exec from cmd the following code mstsc.exe /span it works, but not my desired result.

However, when I try mstsc.exe /multimon nothing happens, and this is the desired effect.

Any ideas would be great, thanks!

edited tags
Link
Source Link
Loading