Skip to main content

I'm desperate. I

I need to extract the .aac.aac stream from ~1749 .m4a.m4a files with ffmpegffmpeg, but I can't get a batch file working for me and it would take years to do it manually. This

This is what I use for single files: "ffmpeg -i example.m4a -vn -c:a copy example.acc"

ffmpeg -i example.m4a -vn -c:a copy example.acc

I don't want to convert the files. I - I only want to extract the .aac.aac audio stream (don't wanna lose more quality).

"ffmpeg -i *.m4a -vn -c:a copy *.acc"ffmpeg -i *.m4a -vn -c:a copy *.acc isn't working and I don't know how to use for in loops since I'm not a programmer. All loops I found on the internet aren't working for me.

OS: Windows 7 Professional.

I appreciate everyany help.

I'm desperate. I need to extract the .aac stream from ~1749 .m4a files with ffmpeg, but I can't get a batch file working for me and it would take years to do it manually. This is what I use for single files: "ffmpeg -i example.m4a -vn -c:a copy example.acc"

I don't want to convert the files. I only want to extract the .aac audio stream (don't wanna lose more quality).

"ffmpeg -i *.m4a -vn -c:a copy *.acc" isn't working and I don't know how to use for in loops since I'm not a programmer. All loops I found on the internet aren't working for me.

OS: Windows 7 Professional.

I appreciate every help.

I'm desperate.

I need to extract the .aac stream from ~1749 .m4a files with ffmpeg, but I can't get a batch file working for me and it would take years to do it manually.

This is what I use for single files:

ffmpeg -i example.m4a -vn -c:a copy example.acc

I don't want to convert the files - I only want to extract the .aac audio stream (don't wanna lose more quality).

ffmpeg -i *.m4a -vn -c:a copy *.acc isn't working and I don't know how to use for in loops since I'm not a programmer. All loops I found on the internet aren't working for me.

OS: Windows 7 Professional.

I appreciate any help.

Source Link

Loop/Batch file for extracting all .aac from .m4a files in folder

I'm desperate. I need to extract the .aac stream from ~1749 .m4a files with ffmpeg, but I can't get a batch file working for me and it would take years to do it manually. This is what I use for single files: "ffmpeg -i example.m4a -vn -c:a copy example.acc"

I don't want to convert the files. I only want to extract the .aac audio stream (don't wanna lose more quality).

"ffmpeg -i *.m4a -vn -c:a copy *.acc" isn't working and I don't know how to use for in loops since I'm not a programmer. All loops I found on the internet aren't working for me.

OS: Windows 7 Professional.

I appreciate every help.