Skip to main content
added 52 characters in body
Source Link
jamesdlin
  • 3.2k
  • 23
  • 32

When dealing with a Windows guest and Windows host, I would mount the virtual disk on the host. From the menu, choose File > Map Virtual Disks, click the Map button and select the .vmdk file for your Windows 95 VM.

Otherwise I would set up a network share in the Windows 95 VM and access files via that.

I would mount the virtual disk on the host. From the menu, choose File > Map Virtual Disks, click the Map button and select the .vmdk file for your Windows 95 VM.

Otherwise I would set up a network share in the Windows 95 VM and access files via that.

When dealing with a Windows guest and Windows host, I would mount the virtual disk on the host. From the menu, choose File > Map Virtual Disks, click the Map button and select the .vmdk file for your Windows 95 VM.

Otherwise I would set up a network share in the Windows 95 VM and access files via that.

Source Link
jamesdlin
  • 3.2k
  • 23
  • 32

I would mount the virtual disk on the host. From the menu, choose File > Map Virtual Disks, click the Map button and select the .vmdk file for your Windows 95 VM.

Otherwise I would set up a network share in the Windows 95 VM and access files via that.