Skip to main content
added 18 characters in body
Source Link
Noumenon
  • 773
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22

Turning Cortana off helped me. One time afterHowever, once a month or so I will find that Search stoppedstops working again. Then I just foundfind "Cortana" in Task Manager and killed it andkill it worked. That works immediately.

Turning Cortana off helped me. One time after that Search stopped working again. I just found "Cortana" in Task Manager and killed it and it worked immediately.

Turning Cortana off helped me. However, once a month or so I will find that Search stops working again. Then I find "Cortana" in Task Manager and kill it. That works immediately.

Source Link
Noumenon
  • 773
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22

Turning Cortana off helped me. One time after that Search stopped working again. I just found "Cortana" in Task Manager and killed it and it worked immediately.