Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

@Kiraa s answer did not work for me.

I was finally able to recover from this problem by copying contents of the Windows.old start menu to the new one, because the links were not copied from AllUsers but only from folder.

I lay down the steps in the answer of a possible duplicate question herehere.

@Kiraa s answer did not work for me.

I was finally able to recover from this problem by copying contents of the Windows.old start menu to the new one, because the links were not copied from AllUsers but only from folder.

I lay down the steps in the answer of a possible duplicate question here.

@Kiraa s answer did not work for me.

I was finally able to recover from this problem by copying contents of the Windows.old start menu to the new one, because the links were not copied from AllUsers but only from folder.

I lay down the steps in the answer of a possible duplicate question here.

Source Link
Ev0oD
  • 509
  • 1
  • 7
  • 21

@Kiraa s answer did not work for me.

I was finally able to recover from this problem by copying contents of the Windows.old start menu to the new one, because the links were not copied from AllUsers but only from folder.

I lay down the steps in the answer of a possible duplicate question here.