Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/1061816167327846401

How can iI search within the output buffer of a tmux shell?

I don'tcan't get histhis to work. How can iI search the buffer of a tmux shell?

How can i search within the output buffer of a tmux shell?

I don't get his to work. How can i search the buffer of a tmux shell?

How can I search within the output buffer of a tmux shell?

I can't get this to work. How can I search the buffer of a tmux shell?

typo
Link
Daniel Beck
  • 110.8k
  • 16
  • 290
  • 337

How can i search wothinwithin the output buffer of a tmux shell?

deleted 1 characters in body
Source Link
NES
  • 3.5k
  • 3
  • 16
  • 6

I don't get his to work. How can i search the buffer of a temuxtmux shell?

I don't get his to work. How can i search the buffer of a temux shell?

I don't get his to work. How can i search the buffer of a tmux shell?

edited title
Link
NES
  • 3.5k
  • 3
  • 16
  • 6
Loading
edited title
Link
NES
  • 3.5k
  • 3
  • 16
  • 6
Loading
Source Link
NES
  • 3.5k
  • 3
  • 16
  • 6
Loading