Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 24, 2016 at 19:44 comment added Ben N I would be very surprised if a small issue like this was caused by a broken/pirated OS. (There would be bigger problems, like Windows Update being broken or the system file watcher freaking out.)
Mar 11, 2016 at 8:32 comment added Simon Goodman I has nothing to do with official site or not. I don't even know where to get it, other than from the official site. More importantly, your assumption is ridiculous, something does not work, it must be pirated, go to the official site. How ridiculous.
Mar 11, 2016 at 7:11 comment added Gaurav Sag Oh dear some of my friend was using Windows 0 before its announcement . Might be My word ' pirated' copy ' may be not suit here bt What i want to explain you was that you should download from officel site
Mar 10, 2016 at 6:59 comment added Simon Goodman I don't think you can get a 'pirated' copy of windows 10, (and if you can, I certainly don't have one or even know how to get one). In any case, it is an upgrade from Windows 7, everything worked fine in the upgrade, no error(s), warning.
Mar 10, 2016 at 6:57 review First posts
Mar 24, 2016 at 19:44
Mar 10, 2016 at 6:53 history answered Gaurav Sag CC BY-SA 3.0