Skip to main content

Timeline for Stack Overflow Extras (SOX)

Current License: CC BY-SA 3.0

6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jul 31, 2015 at 13:37 history edited Universal Electricity CC BY-SA 3.0
added 136 characters in body
Jul 27, 2015 at 3:16 comment added Universal Electricity @ᔕᖺᘎᕊ Here you go!
Jul 26, 2015 at 20:18 comment added ᔕᖺᘎᕊ The fixed topbar has a lot of issues with it... I might just get rid of it... I'm not too sure yet - I'll think about it!
Jul 26, 2015 at 20:17 comment added ᔕᖺᘎᕊ However, the bar position is broken is new - I've never used Ask Ubuntu before so I didn't notice it. But sorry - I'm not going to change this because it only affects Ask Ubuntu :/ BTW Please can you post any issues or feature requests on github now? Thanks! :)
Jul 26, 2015 at 20:14 comment added ᔕᖺᘎᕊ I presume this is with fixed topbar? You've just managed to get 2 of the bugs related to the fixed topbar happen at one time: The vote button is broken: github.com/shu8/SE_OptionalFeatures/issues/5. The post content moves to the left: That happens at random times - it's a glitch, but I've never been able to properly repro it! So I can't fix it... however a scroll up and down fixes it.
Jul 26, 2015 at 17:37 history answered Universal Electricity CC BY-SA 3.0