Skip to main content
7 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 10, 2020 at 12:57 history edited CommunityBot
Commonmark migration
Mar 14, 2017 at 9:29 history edited CommunityBot
replaced http://blend-exchange.giantcowfilms.com with https://blend-exchange.giantcowfilms.com
Jan 26, 2017 at 17:59 comment added Thomas Reinstate Monica Myron I think I need to go and learn more about materials and textures. Your file has the material on all the faces, which is great, but I can't change the color (it's like the material won't re-apply), and I still can't get any kind of texture to show up anywhere. Thank you for your time; I'll edit the OP if I find out what I was doing wrong.
Jan 26, 2017 at 13:11 comment added Tak @ThomasMyron answer updated with screenshots and an updated .blend file. Please accept and upvote the answer if it was helpful.
Jan 26, 2017 at 13:11 history edited Tak CC BY-SA 3.0
added 333 characters in body
Jan 24, 2017 at 4:23 comment added Thomas Reinstate Monica Myron I think you might have misunderstood my question. I've edited it to clarify; see the 'note.' I want the texture to be on all of the roof, including the sides and underside. Not just the top. The top already works fine if I look at it in render mode.
Jan 24, 2017 at 1:35 history answered Tak CC BY-SA 3.0